My Booking

The cottages, Aux Sources d'Hossegor, are located in the heart of the charming village of Soorts-Hossegor, with its shops nearby: press, pharmacy, medical office, shopping center and commercial area of ​​water sports factory outlets renowned. They are located 3 minutes from the Hossegor golf course and 5 minutes from the Seignosse golf course, 5 minutes from the beaches, 20 minutes from the Basque Country and 40 minutes from Spain. The rooms are equipped with individual bathrooms and toilets, air conditioning, free WiFi and television. They are located on the floor of a renovated house of the 60s. We offer a private and closed parking. Your independence and freedom are respected with code systems to come and go as you see fit. Your hostess is at your disposal and at your service so that your stay is at best in a spirit of relaxation and well-being.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Aux Sources d'Hossegor, 52 Chemin de Loustaou, Soorts-Hossegor, Landes, 40150, France. Tax / VAT number: Non applicable. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Les chambres d'hôtes, Aux Sources d'Hossegor, sont situées au cœur du charmant village de Soorts-Hossegor, avec ses commerces à proximité : presse, pharmacie, cabinet médical, centre commercial et zone commerciale de magasins d'usine de sports nautiques réputée. Elles se situent à 3 min du parcours de golf d'Hossegor et 5 min du golf de Seignosse, à 5 min des plages, à 20 min du Pays Basque et 40 min de l'Espagne. Les chambres sont équipées de salles d'eau et toilettes individuelles, de la climatisation, du WiFi gratuit et de télévision. Elles se situent à l'étage d'une maison rénovée des années 60. Nous vous proposons un parking privé et fermé. Votre indépendance et liberté sont respectées avec des systèmes de code pour aller et venir comme bon vous semble. Votre hôtesse est à votre écoute et à votre service pour que votre séjour se passe au mieux dans un esprit de détente et de bien-être.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Aux Sources d'Hossegor, 52 Chemin de Loustaou, Soorts-Hossegor, Landes, 40150, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: Non applicable. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus